If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Courtney Barnett, Lucy Dacus, Quinn Christopherson

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Suki Waterhouse

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cowboy Tears - One Last Ride

JAWNY, Huddy

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
M&T Live
Tour 2022

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Big Panty Tour

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
End of the World Tour

ericdoa

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
QuincaƱera World Tour

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Good Times Only Tour

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tigers Jaw

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Zamora Entertainment

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Give Or Take Tour 2022

Jenevieve, RIMON

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Efferusphere Tour

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
HEARTFIRST Tour

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Dripfield Fall Tour

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Asphalt Meadows Tour

Low

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
2022 Tour

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The A's

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Nothing More, Sleep Token, Cherry Bombs

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 6:00 PM