Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
2nd Show Added by Popular Demand

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Show 3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
The Blood Tour

with Citizen

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge and INK Magazine Present

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
USA Tour 2017

with Marlon Williams

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Mitski

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
C.G.P. & Dawg Tour

with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Peppa Pig's Surprise!

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png
  • pepsi-40.png