Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets

Summer Slam Starring Young Jeezy

with Mike Jay, K Stylis, D' Lux & Chief Wakil

Artist Information

Jay Jenkins (born October 12, 1977 in Columbia, South Carolina), better known by his stage name Young Jeezy, formerly Lil J, is an American rapper and actor signed to Def Jam Records. In 2001, he released his solo debut album Thuggin Under the Influence, under the name Lil J, which featured production from Lil Jon. In 2004, he signed with Bad Boy Records and joined the group Boyz N Da Hood, whose self-titled album was released in June 2005. In 2005, he released his major label debut, Lets Get It: Thug Motivation. The same album also features a song dedicated to his former partner Mad Lou, who is currently incarcerated.

Read More
*Service and handling fees are added to the price of each ticket.
  • Wed, August 13, 2014
  • 8:00 PM
  • $45.00 - $99.00
  • All Ages
  • Buy Tickets
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • inkkd.png