Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
NEW SHOW DATE!

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
Night 1 Self-Titled

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
Night 2 In Love and Death

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Show 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Shura

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with Mr. Carmack and Charles Murdoch

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life

with The Steep Canyon Rangers

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Journeys Presents
The Made To Destroy Tour

with Neck Deep and I Prevail

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
The Popestar Tour 2016

with Carpenter Brut

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with Joseph

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Show 3:00 PM
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png