Sun, September 7, 2014 7:30 PM

98.9 The Rock Presents

Part of the Coors Light Concert Series

Theory Of A Deadman

with Black Stone Cherry and 3 Pill Morning
Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM

98.9 The Rock Presents

Part of the Coors Light Concert Series

Clutch

with Lionize and American Sharks
Fri, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM

Paula Poundstone

Sun, September 21, 2014 8:00 PM

August Alsina : Testimony Live

Tue, September 23, 2014 8:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Wed, September 24, 2014 8:00 PM

96.5 The Buzz Presents

The Head And The Heart

with Glass Animals and The Belle Brigade
Fri, September 26, 2014 8:00 PM

Live In Concert

The Piano Guys

Sat, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Wed, October 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Part of the Mercedes-Benz Signature Series

B.B. King

with Madisen Ward and The Mama Bear
Sat, October 4, 2014 8:00 PM

Phillip Phillips

Fri, October 10, 2014 8:00 PM

Chris D'Elia

Sat, October 11, 2014 7:00 PM

Jerry Seinfeld

Mon, October 13, 2014 8:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

with The M Machine and Chrome Sparks
Sun, October 19, 2014 8:00 PM

98.9 The Rock Presents

Part of the Coors Light Concert Series

The Pretty Reckless

with Adelitas Way and Crash Midnight
Tue, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM

Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014

Judas Priest

with Steel Panther
Wed, October 22, 2014 8:00 PM

Happy Hour Tour 2014

Straight No Chaser

Thu, October 23, 2014 7:30 PM

Susan Boyle

Tue, October 28, 2014 7:30 PM

Garrison Keillor

Thu, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM

NVSB Tour 2014

Bassnectar

with Son of Kick and Kill Paris
Wed, November 12, 2014 8:00 PM

John Cleese

  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • Coors Light
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-footer.png
  • Monster