Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Lucius, JR JR, Marian Hill and Yes You Are

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
I Can See The End Tour

with Joywave

Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

with Asking Alexandria and While She Sleeps

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
The ‘fire and the flood’ Tour

with Elle King and Jamie Lawson

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
I'm Comin' Over World Tour 2016

with Cassadee Pope

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
SUMMER IS FOREVER II

with Cherry Glazerr

Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Country & Western Rhinestone Revue

with The Cactus Blossoms

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
2nd Show Added!
Peppa Pig's Big Splash!

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 Show 2:00 PM
Peppa Pig's Big Splash!

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 Show 5:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
Cry Baby Tour 2016

with Alvarez Kings

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Part of the Mercedes-Benz Signature Series

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The Paradox 2016 Tour

with Figure and Bear Grillz

Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Spring Tour 2016

with Louis The Child and MELVV

Sat, Apr 2, 2016 Show 8:30 PM

with Caspian

Mon, Apr 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Part of the Mercedes-Benz Signature Series
An Evening With

Tue, Apr 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • inkkd.png