Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Thu, May 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Featuring Andrew W.K., Dreamers, The Young Wild and The Sluts

Fri, May 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, May 28, 2016 Show 10:30 AM
Sat, May 28, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with JAHKOY and Kevin Abstract

Tue, May 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Bob Moses

Wed, Jun 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
This Unruly Mess I've Made World Tour

with RAZ SIMONE and XP

Tue, Jun 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Battle of the Seasons 2016 Extravaganza Tour

Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Space and Time Continuum World Tour 2016

Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Hot 103 Jamz Presents
The Level Up Tour

with Madeintyo

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
First Comes The Night Tour

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Badlands Tour

with Oh Wonder

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Sun, Jul 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png