Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Journeys Presents
The Made To Destroy Tour

with Neck Deep and I Prevail

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
The Popestar Tour 2016

with Carpenter Brut

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with Joseph

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with The Worn Flints

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Phantogram, Bishop Briggs, Rachel Mallin & The Wild Type and more

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Show 3:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
THE VOX POPULI TOUR 2016

with Dave Hause

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Dig In Deep Tour 2016

with The California Honeydrops

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Hot 103 Jamz Presents
Blank Face Tour

with Joey Bada$$

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
MIX 93.3 Presents

Featuring Ben Rector, Jacob Whitesides and Anne-Marie

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The Calm Before The Storm 2016 Tour

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Snails, Brillz and Botnek

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
90.9FM The Bridge Presents
A Sailor's Guide To Earth

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png