Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with What So Not, Graves & Longer Days

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge and INK Magazine Present

with (Sandy) Alex G

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
USA Tour 2017

with Marlon Williams

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Tour 2017

with Young Dolph

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Lady Wood Tour

with Daye Jack

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
90.9FM The Bridge Presents

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

with Steel Panther and Cherry Bombs

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with ZZ Ward and Wilder

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Mitski

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
People to People International Presents
Play for Peace Benefit

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The HERO TOUR 2017

with Ryan Hurd

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Why Would You Do That?!?!

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png
  • pepsi-40.png