Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
W&T Entertainment Present

DJ Extreme, DJ Travieso and live performance by WILLEX

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 11:30 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Ninja Nation 2017 Tour

with Crizzly and Virtual Riot

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

with Red Sun Rising and Badflower

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with K.Flay, LOLO, Paper Route and Dreamgirl

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

With Very Special Guests The Gaslamp Killer, Gangsta Boo, Nick Hook and Cuz

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Unleashed Tour 2017

with Sick Puppies and Devour the Day

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

with The Cringe and The Raskins

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Brighter Future Tour

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Amanda Shires

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
2017 Tour Featuring The Paradox

with Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive and Dion Timmer

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Musiq Soulchild, Lyfe Jennings, Kindred Family Soul and Avery Sunshine

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
The American Nightmare Tour

with Underoath and Beartooth

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Rant, White & Blue Tour

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Obsessed Tour

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
The Killthrax Tour

with The Devil Wears Prada

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png