Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
98.9 The Rock Presents
The American Nightmare Tour

with Underoath and Beartooth

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

featuring JJ Williamson, Lavell Crawford, Dominique, Corey Holcomb and DC Young Fly

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
HALF GOD/HALF DEVIL TOUR

with Motionless in White, Avatar and Gemini Syndrome

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The Rant, White & Blue Tour

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Basement, Touché Amoré and Cities Aviv

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Obsessed Tour

with Jackie Lee

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Blossoms

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with SHAED and Manatee Commune

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
The Killthrax Tour

with The Devil Wears Prada and Code Orange

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
the sleepover tour

with Sweater Beats, MAX, Goody Grace, Tulpa & Blankts, Triangle Park and Myboyjon

Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
One World Tour

Sat, May 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Devin Townsend Project

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with Carl Thomas

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
NEVERENDER GAIBSIV

with The Dear Hunter

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png
  • pepsi-40.png