Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
98.9 The Rock Presents
The Killthrax Tour

with The Devil Wears Prada and Code Orange

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
the sleepover tour

with Sweater Beats, MAX, Goody Grace, Tulpa & Blankts, Triangle Park and Myboyjon

Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
One World Tour

Sat, May 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Devin Townsend Project

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with Carl Thomas

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
NEVERENDER GAIBSIV

with The Dear Hunter

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 17, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Hot 103 Jamz Presents

with Mike Angel

Wed, May 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Kayzo and TrollPhace

Fri, May 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Surfer Blood

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Strictly Strange Tour 2017

with Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Brotha Lynch Hung and Mackenzie Nicole

Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The 2017 1st PHORM NPC & IFBB Pro/Am
Presented by Redcon1

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 10:00 AM
The 2017 1st PHORM NPC & IFBB Pro/Am
Presented by Redcon1

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
4 Your Eyez Only World Tour

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Electric Guest

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png
  • pepsi-40.png