Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Joywave

Wed, May 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

featuring ZHU, Vince Staples, Gallant and many more!

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 6:30 PM

featuring Aimee Mann, Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires, Son Little and many more!

Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Mon, May 9, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

with ’68 and Silver Snakes

Wed, May 11, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

featuring DATSIK, Zomboy, Slander, Dimond Saints, Fury and VivaLaBerg B2B Matej B.

Fri, May 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 14, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 20, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Thu, May 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

Featuring Andrew W.K., Dreamers, The Young Wild and The Sluts

Fri, May 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, May 28, 2016 Show 10:30 AM
Sat, May 28, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents
Wiped Out 2016 U.S. Tour

with JAHKOY and Kevin Abstract

Tue, May 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz Presents

with Bob Moses

Wed, Jun 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
This Unruly Mess I've Made World Tour

with RAZ SIMONE

Tue, Jun 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Battle of the Seasons 2016 Extravaganza Tour

Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Space and Time Continuum World Tour 2016

Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Hot 103 Jamz Presents
The Level Up Tour

with Madeintyo

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • mercedes-white.png
  • Aristocrat-Motors-logo-color.png
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • inkkd.png
  • SportingKC_Primary.png