Just Added

Mon, Jun 30, 2014 8:00 PM

KONGOS

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 8:00 PM

New Edition

Spotlight

Book Your Wedding or Private Event!

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland is one of Kansas City’s most treasured buildings. The Main Theatre’s customizable floor allows for a variety of setups from receptions to banquet…

More Info

Sign Up for Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Email Updates

Subscribe to hear about the members-only specials, pre-sales and more.

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 PM

An Acoustic Evening with Sevendust

with Sidewise
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 7:30 PM

Afentra's Prom

featuring Chvrches, Broods, Meg Myers and Architects
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 7:00 PM

Diana Ross

Fri, May 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Alter Bridge

with Monster Truck
Fri, May 9, 2014 8:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Tue, May 13, 2014 7:30 PM

Ledisi

with The Robert Glasper Experiment
Wed, May 14, 2014 8:00 PM

Mike Birbiglia

Thu, May 15, 2014 7:30 PM

Global Dub Festival featuring Krewella

with Gramatik, Caked Up & more